INSTITUTE BCN pozycji w ofercie ALLPARA do użytku profesjonalnego, kupowanych bezpośrednio i z certyfikatem przy każdej wysyłce.
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2%
Overview
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2% is a mesotherapy product from INSTITUTE BCN. The pack contains 10 ampoules of 2 mL each. Manufacturer information in the provided data lists INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., country of origin Spain.
Composition
The product designation shows salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
Intended use
Supplied for use in mesotherapy procedures, as indicated by the product category.
Packaging and identifiers
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL per box
- SKU 10073
Manufacturer
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, country of origin Spain.
Wskazania i zastosowanie profesjonalne
Not specified
- Face
- Neck
- Decolletage
- Hands
- Back
Ten produkt jest przeznaczony wyłącznie do użytku profesjonalnego. Może go podawać wyłącznie uprawniony personel medyczny przeszkolony w zakresie iniekcji wypełniaczy skórnych. Dokonując zakupu, potwierdzasz, że jesteś wykwalifikowanym lekarzem i będziesz używać tego produktu wyłącznie w autoryzowanych celach zawodowych.
Dlaczego warto zamawiać w Allpara
Allpara oferuje oryginalne, sprawdzone produkty INSTITUTE BCN od zweryfikowanych dostawców, z pełną identyfikowalnością partii i wsparciem ekspertów. Obsługujemy kliniki i specjalistów medycyny estetycznej, oferując produkty z oznakowaniem CE, szybką dostawę na terenie całej UE z naszego magazynu w UE oraz konkurencyjne ceny hurtowe. Najważniejsze są dla nas bezpieczeństwo, satysfakcja i efekty Twoich pacjentów - z indywidualnym wsparciem posprzedażowym dla Twojego spokoju.
Najczęściej zadawane pytania
What is the active concentration?
The product name indicates salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
How is the product packaged?
Packaged as 10 ampoules x 2 mL, SKU 10073.
Who is the manufacturer?
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, origin Spain.
What procedures is this intended for?
Listed under the Mesotherapy category. Specific clinical indications are not specified in the provided data.
Are regulatory details available?
Regulatory or certification details are not specified in the provided data.
Więcej od INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L.
Alternatywy dla kliniki
Kontynuuj przeglądanie
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2%
Overview
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2% is a mesotherapy product from INSTITUTE BCN. The pack contains 10 ampoules of 2 mL each. Manufacturer information in the provided data lists INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., country of origin Spain.
Composition
The product designation shows salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
Intended use
Supplied for use in mesotherapy procedures, as indicated by the product category.
Packaging and identifiers
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL per box
- SKU 10073
Manufacturer
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, country of origin Spain.
- Kategoria
- Mezoterapia
- Marka
- INSTITUTE BCN
- Laboratorium
- INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L.
- SKU
- 10073
- Format
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL
- Pochodzenie
- Hiszpania
- Wskazanie
- Not specified
- Zastosowanie
- Mesotherapy, professional use
- Obszary zabiegowe
Wskazania i zastosowanie profesjonalne
Not specified
- Face
- Neck
- Decolletage
- Hands
- Back
Wyłącznie do użytku profesjonalnego. Podawać tylko, jeśli jesteś uprawnionym i przeszkolonym pracownikiem ochrony zdrowia.
Dlaczego warto zamawiać w Allpara
Allpara oferuje oryginalne, sprawdzone produkty INSTITUTE BCN z pełną identyfikowalnością partii, produktami z oznakowaniem CE, szybką dostawą na terenie całej UE i fachowym wsparciem posprzedażowym.
Najczęściej zadawane pytania
What is the active concentration?
The product name indicates salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
How is the product packaged?
Packaged as 10 ampoules x 2 mL, SKU 10073.
Who is the manufacturer?
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, origin Spain.
What procedures is this intended for?
Listed under the Mesotherapy category. Specific clinical indications are not specified in the provided data.
Are regulatory details available?
Regulatory or certification details are not specified in the provided data.