INSTITUTE BCN références en stock chez ALLPARA pour un usage professionnel, en approvisionnement direct et certifiées à chaque envoi.
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2%
Overview
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2% is a mesotherapy product from INSTITUTE BCN. The pack contains 10 ampoules of 2 mL each. Manufacturer information in the provided data lists INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., country of origin Spain.
Composition
The product designation shows salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
Intended use
Supplied for use in mesotherapy procedures, as indicated by the product category.
Packaging and identifiers
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL per box
- SKU 10073
Manufacturer
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, country of origin Spain.
Indications et usage professionnel
Not specified
- Face
- Neck
- Decolletage
- Hands
- Back
Ce produit est strictement réservé à un usage professionnel. Il ne doit être administré que par des professionnels de santé agréés et formés aux injections de produits de comblement. En l'achetant, vous confirmez être un professionnel de santé qualifié et utiliser ce produit uniquement à des fins professionnelles autorisées.
Pourquoi commander chez Allpara
Allpara propose des produits INSTITUTE BCN authentiques et vérifiés, issus de fournisseurs contrôlés, avec une traçabilité complète des lots et un accompagnement expert. Nous servons les cliniques et les professionnels de l'esthétique avec des produits certifiés CE, une livraison rapide dans toute l'UE depuis notre entrepôt UE et des prix professionnels compétitifs. Notre priorité : la sécurité, la satisfaction et les résultats de vos patients, avec un service après-vente dédié pour votre tranquillité d'esprit.
Questions fréquentes
What is the active concentration?
The product name indicates salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
How is the product packaged?
Packaged as 10 ampoules x 2 mL, SKU 10073.
Who is the manufacturer?
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, origin Spain.
What procedures is this intended for?
Listed under the Mesotherapy category. Specific clinical indications are not specified in the provided data.
Are regulatory details available?
Regulatory or certification details are not specified in the provided data.
Plus de produits INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L.
Alternatives pour la clinique
Reprenez là où vous vous êtes arrêté
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2%
Overview
BCN Salicylic Acid 0,2% is a mesotherapy product from INSTITUTE BCN. The pack contains 10 ampoules of 2 mL each. Manufacturer information in the provided data lists INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., country of origin Spain.
Composition
The product designation shows salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
Intended use
Supplied for use in mesotherapy procedures, as indicated by the product category.
Packaging and identifiers
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL per box
- SKU 10073
Manufacturer
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, country of origin Spain.
- Catégorie
- Mésothérapie
- Marque
- INSTITUTE BCN
- Laboratoire
- INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L.
- SKU
- 10073
- Format
- 10 ampoules x 2 mL
- Origine
- Espagne
- Indication
- Not specified
- Utilisation
- Mesotherapy, professional use
- Zones de traitement
Indications et usage professionnel
Not specified
- Face
- Neck
- Decolletage
- Hands
- Back
Usage professionnel uniquement. À administrer uniquement par un professionnel de santé agréé et formé.
Pourquoi commander chez Allpara
Allpara propose des produits INSTITUTE BCN authentiques et vérifiés, avec une traçabilité complète des lots, un stock certifié CE, une livraison rapide dans toute l'UE et un service après-vente expert.
Questions fréquentes
What is the active concentration?
The product name indicates salicylic acid at 0,2% as declared by the manufacturer.
How is the product packaged?
Packaged as 10 ampoules x 2 mL, SKU 10073.
Who is the manufacturer?
INSTITUTE BCN ESTHETICS S.L., brand INSTITUTE BCN, origin Spain.
What procedures is this intended for?
Listed under the Mesotherapy category. Specific clinical indications are not specified in the provided data.
Are regulatory details available?
Regulatory or certification details are not specified in the provided data.