Surgiderm ® 24XP

Nom du produit: Surgiderm ® 24XP

Volume: 2 x 0.8 mL

Fabricant: Allergan ®

Origine: Europe

ID produit. 11786 / UGS.1723

Description de Surgiderm 24XP ® 

Comment le Surgiderm 24XP ® aide-t-il la peau? Le remplissage dermique est essentiel dans l’augmentation du volume du visage, des lèvres et des joues. Ce produit de comblement dermique a des propriétés qui le rendent efficace dans les processus d’élimination des lignes, des plis et des rides.

Vous pouvez utiliser le Surgiderm 24XP®  pour restaurer les contours des lèvres. Le remplisseur dermique corrige les rides qui sont profondément enracinées dans votre peau. Si vous voulez des résultats efficaces, assurez-vous d’utiliser le produit sur le front. C’est une partie qui peut avoir les rides profondes. Le remplisseur cosmétique rend votre visage plus plein, car il augmente son volume. Augmente aussi le volume des joues et des lèvres. Le gel d’acide hyaluronique Surgiderm  24XP® est également bon pour assurer des contours des lèvres nets. L’administration du gel sur le corps est simple, pour le médecin et le patient.

Caractéristiques du produit

  • Le remplisseur dermique a des propriétés qui assurent que l’efficacité des produits et son utilisation soient prolongées.
  • Les particules varient en taille.
  • Le mode d’administration de ce produit est par injection ou insertion. Surgiderm 24XP® a des propriétés qui permettent d’attirer l’eau dans la peau. C’est un moyen d’atteindre le volume accru dans les joues, les lèvres et le visage.

 

Avantages

Il n’y a aucune complication dans les procédures de Surgiderm  24XP® pour le médecin et le client. On ne nécessite pas une période de guérison ou de récupération après l’administration du produit. Le remplissage est sûr et répond aux normes qui ont été établies à l’échelle internationale. Les résultats de l’utilisation du produit sont également satisfaisants pour l’utilisateur.

Effets secondaires

Rarement, certains effets secondaires comme la rougeur, les ecchymoses et le gonflement  peuvent se produire. Ils disparaîtront avec le temps.

For more Surgiderm ® products click here.

Veuillez prendre en considération que ces informations servent uniquement de guide et de référence. Pour plus de consultation professionnelle veuillez  contacter un spécialiste.

Poids0.2 kg
UGS : 1723 Catégories: ,

Surgiderm ® 24XP
Surgiderm 24XP is a dermal filler
Surgiderm 24XP
Surgiderm 24XP is a dermal filler
Surgiderm 24XP is a dermal filler
Surgiderm 24XP

Product Name: Surgiderm ® 24XP

Strength: 2 x 0.8 mL

Manufacturer: Allergan ®

Origin: Europe

Product ID. 1723 / SKU.1723

Surgiderm 24XP ® Description

How does the Surgiderm 24XP ® help the skin? The filler is essential in the enhancement of the volume of the face, the lips and the cheeks too. This dermal filler has properties that make it effective in the processes of lines, creases and wrinkles elimination.

You can use the Surgiderm ® 24XP to restore the lip contours. The dermal filler corrects the wrinkles that are even deeply embedded in your skin. If you want effective or better results, ensure to use the product on the forehead. This is one part that may have the wrinkles running deep the skin. The cosmetic filler makes your face fuller as it increases its volume. The cheeks and lips also appear raised as their volumes are increased. The Surgiderm ® 24XP hyaluronic acid gel is also good at ensuring that the contours of the lips stay sharp and well focused. Administration of the gel to the body is simple for both doctor and patient.

Features of Surgiderm ® 24XP

  • The dermal filler has properties that ensure that the products effectiveness and use on the skin is prolonged even days after the use of the product. The particles vary in size.
  • The mode of administration for this product is through injection or insertion. Surgiderm ® 24XP have properties that allow for the attraction of water in the skin. This is a way of achieving the increased volume in the cheeks, the lips and the face.

 

Benefits of Surgiderm ® 24XP

There is no complication in Surgiderm ® 24XP procedures for both the doctor and the client. One does not require a healing or recovery period after the administration of the product.  The filler is safe and meets the standards that have been set internationally. The results of using the product are also satisfying for the user. The elimination of wrinkles, volume addition to the lips, face and cheeks is now achievable upon using the product.

Side Effects of Surgiderm ® 24XP

In rare cases, some side-effects like redness, bruising and swelling that may occur. These will, however, disappear with time.

For more Surgiderm ® products click here.

Please take into consideration that this information serves solely as a guide and reference. For more professional consultation please contact nearest specialist.

Weight0.2 kg
SKU: 1723 Categories: ,