Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

Nom du produit: Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

Volume: 1 x 1 mL

Fabricant: Galderma ® Laboratories

Origine: Europe

ID produit. 11598 / UGS.4785

Description de Restylane Refyne ®™

Restylane Refyne ® ™ est un produit de comblement dermique plus souple. Il est conçu pour le lifting moyen et permet de modérer parfaitement les rides et des lignes sur le visage. Habituellement ce sont des plis nasolabiaux. Ce sont les lignes qui sont autour de notre bouche et sous le nez. Restylane  Refyne ® ™ contient de la lidocaïne, ce qui aide à réduire la douleur pendant et après l’injection.

Caractéristiques du produit

Le traitement par Restylane  Refyne ®™ est super rapide. Cela ne prend que quelques minutes. Si vous avez une heure libre, alors c’est parfaitement bien, car le traitement prend de 20 à 40 minutes. Les études des patients montrent qu’après le traitement, les patients ont tendance à faire confiance au produit et à revenir toujours. En plus, il a un score élevé de recommandation.  Pour ce genre de traitements, la plupart des patients recommandent aux autres Restylane  Refyne ®™.

Avantages

  • Il s’agit d’une méthode non chirurgicale de reconstruction du visage
  • Il est parfait pour tous les types de peau
  • Juste après le traitement, les résultats sont évidents, vous n’avez pas à attendre longtemps avant de les remarquer.

Durée de l’effet

La durée de l’effet est de 6 à 12 mois, avant l’injection suivante. Ce n’est pas un secret que la beauté éternelle a besoin d’un soin constant. Surtout quand il s’agit de la peau, donc après l’injection, la peau a encore besoin d’un bon soin, qui comprend des sessions de retouche. Si le patient veut avoir un effet plus long, alors une séance de retouche un an plus tard sera utile. Si le patient veut avoir une autre injection, au moins 6 mois doivent passer après la dernière.

Effets secondaires

Il y a, habituellement, très peu d’effets négatifs. Les patients peuvent avoir des rougeurs, des gonflements, des douleurs ou des démangeaisons. Mais cela ne prendra que quelques jours. En cas d’effets secondaires persistants, contactez immédiatement votre médecin. Il n’est pas recommandé d’utiliser le maquillage 12 heures après l’injection.

For more Galderma ® products click here.

Veuillez prendre en considération que ces informations servent uniquement de guide et de référence. Pour plus de consultation professionnelle veuillez  contacter un spécialiste.

Poids0.1 kg
UGS : 4785 Catégories: ,

Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)
Restylane Refyne (Emervel Classic)
Restylane Refyne (Emervel Classic) is a softer dermal filler.
Restylane Refyne (Emervel Classic)

Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

102.50$ 102.50$

Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)
Restylane Refyne (Emervel Classic)

Product Name: Restylane ® Refyne ™ (Emervel ® Classic)

Strength: 1 x 1 mL

Manufacturer: Galderma ® Laboratories

Origin: Europe

Product ID. 4785 / SKU.4785

Restylane Refyne ®™ Description

Restylane Refyne ®™ is a softer dermal filler. It is designed for a medium lifting and perfectly moderates wrinkles and range of lines on the face. Usually those are nasolabial folds. Those are the lines that are around our mouth and under nose. Restylane ® Refyne ™ contains lidocaine, which helps to reduce the pain during and after the injection.

Features of Restylane ® Refyne ™

Restylane ® Refyne ™ treatment is super fast. It takes only a few minutes. If you have a free hour within your lunchtime, then it’s perfectly fine, because the treatment takes from 20 to 40 minutes. Patient studies show that after the treatment patients tend to trust the product and always come back again. Besides it has a high score at recommendation, most of the patients recommend others Restylane ® Refyne ™ for this kind of treatments.

Benefits of Restylane ® Refyne ™

  • It is a non-surgical method of reconstructing the face
  • It’s perfect for all skin types
  • Right after the treatment the results are obvious, you don’t have to wait long before noticing them.

 

Duration of the Effect of Restylane ® Refyne ™

The duration of the results is from 6 to 12 months, before the next injection. It’s not a secret that everlasting beauty needs constant care. When it comes to the skin, after the injection the skin still needs attentive care, which includes touch up sessions. If patients want to have a longer lasting effect than a year, a touch up session will be helpful. If the patient wants to have another injection, at least 6 months need to pass after the last one.

Side Effects of Restylane ® Refyne ™

There are usually very few side-effects. Patients may feel redness, swelling, pain, or itching. But, they will take only a few days, not much more. In the case of continuing side-effects that last more than a few days, contact your doctor immediately. It’s not recommended to use makeup 12 hours after the injection.

For more Galderma ® products click here.

Please take into consideration that this information serves solely as a guide and reference. For more professional consultation please contact a specialist.

Weight0.1 kg
SKU: 4785 Categories: ,