Restylane ® Perlane ™

Nom du produit: Restylane ® Perlane ™

Volume: 1 x 1 mL

Fabricant: Galderma ® Laboratories

Origine: Europe

ID produit. 11590 / UGS.4796

Description de Restylane Perlane ®™

Restylane Perlane ® est l’un des produits de comblement dermique les plus fiables et connus sur le marché. Il s’agit de  l’acide hyaluronique stérile et transparent. Il est conçu pour l’augmentation du visage. Ceux qui veulent sculpter leur visage, contourner n’importe quelle partie du visage, améliorer les lèvres, remplir toutes sortes de rides du visage, alors Restylane  Perlane ®™ est un remplisseur cosmétique parfait pour ces applications.

Caractéristiques du produit

Ce remplisseur dermique est conçu pour être injecté dans le derme profond et la partie superficielle du tissu sous-cutané. Restylane Perlane ® ™ est idéal pour corriger des lignes graves et profondes, des rides profondes, des cicatrices, etc. Si vous cherchez un tel remplissage, vous pouvez en acheter avec les prix les plus bas de AllPara ®.

Avantages

Ce produit traite également des plis nasolabiaux. Ce sont les mêmes coins autour de la bouche et du nez. Il est parfait pour les joues, les cernes sous les yeux, le front, les lèvres, etc. Si vos patients ont des cicatrices laissées par l’acné, Restylane Perlane ® ™ est là pour vous aider à nouveau.

Durée de l’effet

La singularité de Restylane  Perlane ®™ est ce qu’il conserve son volume même après la dégradation. Le produit doit être utilisé uniquement par des médecins professionnels et des personnes autorisées. Des études cliniques ont montré que, en moyenne, les effets durent un an environ. Mais, habituellement, la durée est plutôt basée sur la qualité de la peau du patient, l’âge, le style de vie, etc.

Effets secondaires

Les études cliniques ont montré que les patients peuvent avoir:

 

  • Rougeur
  • Gonflement
  • Douleur autour de la zone injectée
  • Sensibilité
  • Démangeaisons

Mais tous ces effets secondaires ne durent généralement que quelques jours. En cas d’effets secondaires persistants, contactez votre médecin immédiatement.

For more Galderma ® products click here.

Veuillez prendre en considération que ces informations servent uniquement de guide et de référence. Pour plus de consultation professionnelle veuillez  contacter un spécialiste.

Poids0.1 kg
UGS : 4796 Catégories: ,

Restylane ® Perlane ™

Restylane ® Perlane ™

100.00$ 100.00$

Restylane ® Perlane ™

Product Name: Restylane ® Perlane ™

Strength: 1 x 1 mL

Manufacturer: Galderma ® Laboratories

Origin: Europe

Product ID. 4796 / SKU.4796

Restylane Perlane ®™ Description

Restylane Perlane ® is one of the most famous and trusted dermal filler in the market. It is sterile and transparent hyaluronic acid. It is designed for augmentation of the face. Those who want to shape their face, contour any part of their face, enhance lips, fill all sorts of wrinkles on their face, then Restylane ® Perlane ™ is a perfect cosmetic filler for those applications.

Features of Restylane ® Perlane ™

This dermal filler is designed for injection into the deep dermis and surface portion of the subcutis. Restylane ® Perlane ™ is best for correcting severe, deep lines, deep wrinkles, scars, etc. If you are looking for such a filler, then you can purchase it with the lowest prices from AllPara ®.

Benefits of Restylane ® Perlane ™

There is a good news, it also treats nasolabial folds. These are the very same corners around mouth and nose. It’s perfect for cheeks, under-eye dark circles, forehead, lips, etc. If your patients have scars left from acne, Restylane ® Perlane ™ is here to help again.

Duration of the Effect of Restylane ® Perlane ™

The uniqueness of Restylane ® Perlane ™ is that is keeps its volume even after degradation. The product should be used only by professional medics and authorized people. Clinical studies have shown that, in average, the effects last for about one year. But, usually the duration is very much based on the patient’s skin quality, age, lifestyle, etc.

Side Effects of Restylane ® Perlane ™

The clinical studies have shown that patients may experience:

  • Redness
  • Swelling
  • Pain around the injected area
  • Tenderness
  • Itching

But, all these side effects usually last only a few days. In case of continuing side-effects for more than a few days, contact your doctor immediately.

For more Galderma ® products click here.

Please take into consideration that this information serves solely as a guide and reference. For more professional consultation please contact nearest specialist.

Weight0.1 kg
SKU: 4796 Categories: ,