Mesohyal ® X-DNA

Nom du produit: Mesohyal ® X-DNA
Volume: 5 x 3 ml

Fabricant: Mesoestetic ®
Origine: Espagne

ID produit. 11814 / UGS.4901

Description de Mesohyal X-DNA ®

Les gens peuvent remarquer que leur peau perd l’élasticité et l’humidité. Mesohyal X-DNA ® est une nouvelle solution de la ligne mésohyale, qui stimule la régénération de la peau. Le produit contient une combinaison de désoxyribonucléotide sodique faiblement polymérisé à base d’acide hyaluronique (ADN HP sodium).

Caractéristiques du produit

Mesohyal  X-DNA ® est un produit de bio-revitalisation spécialement conçu pour le visage et le corps. Le contenu du produit assure une forte hydratation et une action antioxydante. Il stimule également la synthèse du collagène en activant le métabolisme cellulaire et protège la membrane cellulaire des effets des radicaux libres.

Avantages

 

Il y a de nombreux avantages que Mesohyal  X-ADN ® offre. Les avantages les plus évidents comprennent, sans s’y limiter, les éléments suivants:

 

  • Réparation des tissus cutanés et rajeunissement
  • Correction des rides fines
  • Hydratation intensive du derme superficiel et de l’épiderme
  • Prévention du vieillissement

Durée de l’effet

Mesohyal  X-DNA ® offre des effets rajeunissants instantanés et durables, mais malheureusement rien n’arrête le processus de vieillissement. Cependant, nous pouvons prendre soin de notre peau pour compenser les effets du vieillissement. Cela signifie qu’après la procédure, des soins réguliers et des traitements sont nécessaires pour maintenir les résultats du traitement initial. Les périodes de traitement varient en fonction de l’efficacité des résultats. La période post-traitement peut inclure des séances de retouche. Si le patient veut avoir un effet plus durable, pendant plus d’un an, une séance de retouche sera utile.

Effets secondaires

 

Malgré le fait que l’effet du produit est immédiat et prolongé, tous les 6 mois, le patient doit suivre un cours composé de 1 ou 2 traitements. Selon les résultats obtenus, la période mentionnée ci-dessus peut être prolongée ou réduite.

For more Mesoestetic ® Mesohyal ® products click here.

Veuillez prendre en considération que ces informations servent uniquement de guide et de référence. Pour plus de consultation professionnelle veuillez  contacter un spécialiste.

UGS : 4901 Catégories: , ,

Mesohyal ® X-DNA

Product Name: Mesohyal ® X-DNA
Strength: 5 x 3 ml

Manufacturer: Mesoestetic ®
Origin: Spain

Product ID. 4901 / SKU.4901

Mesohyal X-DNA ® Description

People may notice that their skin is losing elasticity and moisture. Mesohyal X-DNA ® is a new solution from the mesohyal ® line, which stimulates the regeneration of the skin. The product contains a combination of polymerized deoxyribonucleotide sodium low based on hyaluronic acid (HP sodium DNA).

Features of Mesohyal ® X-DNA

Mesohyal ® X-DNA is a bio-revitalization product specifically designed for face and body. The content of the product ensures strong moisturizing and antioxidant action. It also stimulates collagen synthesis by activating cell metabolism, and protects the cell membrane from the effects of free radicals.

Benefits of Mesohyal ® X-DNA

There are many benefits that Mesohyal ® X-DNA delivers. The most obvious benefits include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • Skin tissue repair & rejuvenation
  • Correction of fine wrinkles
  • Intensive moisturizing of the superficial dermis and epidermis
  • Prevention of aging

Duration of the Effect of Mesohyal ® X-DNA

Mesohyal ® X-DNA does provide instantaneous and long-lasting rejuvenating effects, but unfortunately nothing stops the human aging process. But, we can take good care of our skin to offset the effects of aging. This means that after the procedure, regular care and treatments are required for maintaining the results of the initial treatment. Treatment periods vary based on the effectiveness of the results. The post-treatment period may include touch up sessions. If a patient wants to have a longer lasting effect, for more than a year, a touch up session will be helpful.

Side Effects of Mesohyal ® X-DNA

Despite the fact that the effect of the product immediate and prolonged, every 6 months, the patient should undergo a course, consisting of 1 or 2 treatments. Depending on the results obtained, the time period mentioned above, can be extended or reduced.

For more Mesoestetic ® Mesohyal ® products click here.

Please take into consideration that this information serves solely as a guide and reference. For more professional consultation please contact nearest specialist.

SKU: 4901 Categories: , ,